

SUATS Sumter Area Transportation Study TECHNICAL REVIEW COMMITTEE (STUDY TEAM)

NAME	POSITION	ORGANIZATION
Helen Roodman	Planning Director	Sumter City/County Planning Department
Kyle Kelly	Senior Planner (Transportation)	Sumter City/County Planning Department
Jeff Derwort	Planning Manager/Zoning Administrator	Sumter City/County Planning Department
Michael Geddings	Public Services Director	City of Sumter
Karen Hyatt	Public Works Director	Sumter County
Lori Campbell	Traffic Engineer	SCDOT District 1
Lyle Lee	Region Planner	SCDOT Planning Office
Mark Pleasant	Community Planner	Federal Highways Administration
Ken Martin	Lead Project Manager, Pee Dee RPG	SCDOT
Tyler Davis	Project Manager, Pee Dee RPG	SCDOT
Jack Blackwell	Project Manager, Pee Dee RPG	SCDOT
Tanisha Gibbons	Executive Director	Santee-Wateree Regional Transportation Authority
Ashley Nichols	20th CA Squadron / Community Planner	Shaw Air Force Base
Chris Hardy	President	Greater Sumter Chamber of Commerce
Sam Myers	Chief of Operations	Sumter School District
Brian Jones	Transportation Supervisor	Sumter School District
Sandra Riley	Resident Maintenance Engineer	Sumter County SCDOT Maintenance Office
Wade Warr	Resident Construction Engineer	Sumter County SCDOT Construction Office
Jeff Parkey	Regional Planning Director	Santee-Lynches Council of Governments
Doug Frate	Intermodal & Freight Programs Director	SCDOT
Jonathan Bryan	County Attorney	Sumter County
Howie Owens	Assistant City Manager	City of Sumter
Bobby Galloway	Purchasing Director	Sumter County
David Gray	Multimodal Planning Manager Intermodal & Freight Programs	SCDOT
Dianne Lackey	Multimodal Planning Manager, Transit Programs	SCDOT