Calendar












Clay Rice - The Stick Exhibit
122 N. Washington Street, Sumter, SC
Sumter County Museum
Thursday, December 6, 2018Saturday, February 23, 2019
8:00 AM9:00 AM
Kun Ludwig's Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery
14 Mood Ave, Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Sumter Little Theatre
Thursday, February 14, 2019Sunday, February 24, 2019
All Day
Gene Watson
21 North Main Street Sumter sc 29150
Sumter Opera House
Friday, March 1, 2019
7:30 PM9:00 PM
Untapped: Food Truck and Craft Beer
Saturday, March 2, 2019
12:00 PM7:00 PM
1st Annual Doug Mathis Memorial Car & Truck Show
32 S. Main St, Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Cut Rate Soda Fountain
Saturday, March 2, 2019
3:00 PM7:00 PM
The Magic School Bus
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, Sc 29150
Sumter Opera House
Monday, March 4, 2019
9:30 AM10:30 AM
The Queen's Cartoonists
21 N. Main Street, Sumter SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Saturday, March 9, 2019
7:30 PM9:00 PM
Kenny Cetera's Chicago Experience
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, March 14, 2019
7:30 PM9:30 PM
Swan Con
135 Haynsworth St, Sumter, SC 29150
Patriot Hall
Friday, March 22, 2019Saturday, March 23, 2019
All Day
Next Generation Leahy
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Friday, March 22, 2019
7:30 PM9:30 PM
8th Annual Boy Scout BBQ Cook-off
34 S Artillery Dr, Sumter, SC 29150
American Legion Building
Friday, March 29, 2019Saturday, March 30, 2019
All Day
The Brothers Grimm Spectaculathon
14 Mood Ave, Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Sumter Little Theatre
Thursday, April 4, 2019Sunday, April 7, 2019
All Day
The Ugly Duckling
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Friday, April 5, 2019
11:30 AM12:30 PM
The Ugly Duckling (Evening Show)
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Friday, April 5, 2019
7:30 PM9:00 PM
9th Annual Daffadil Art and Craft Show
30 S Artillery Dr, Sumter, South Carolina 29150
American Legion Building
Saturday, April 13, 2019Sunday, April 14, 2019
All Day
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > >>